Faculty List

Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Number
Chen Jiun-Shyan Civil & Envir Engr jschen@seas.ucla.edu 310-267-4620
Dong Stanley Civil & Envir Engr dong@ea.ucla.edu 310-825-5353
Ju J. (Woody) Civil & Envir Engr juj@ucla.edu 310-206-1751
Taciroglu Ertugrul Civil & Envir Engr etacir@ucla.edu 310-267-4655
Gerla Mario Cmptr Sci gerla@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-4367
Kampe Mark Cmptr Sci markk@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-6307
Lu Songwu Cmptr Sci slu@cs.ucla.edu 310-794-9289
Muntz Richard Cmptr Sci muntz@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-3546
Reiher Peter Cmptr Sci reiher@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-8332
Zhang Lixia Cmptr Sci lixia@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-2695
Pao Peter Comp Sci peterspao@ucla.edu 310-825-4033
Abidi Asad Elec Engr abidi@ee.ucla.edu 310.825.9490
Alwan Abeer Elec Engr alwan@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-2231
He Lei Elec Engr lhe@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-2037
Markovic Dejan Elec Engr dejan@ee.ucla.edu 310.825.8656
Pamarti Sudhakar Elec Engr spamarti@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-2657
Pottie Greg Elec Engr pottie@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-0555
Razavi Behzad Elec Engr razavi@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-1633
Rubin Izhak Elec Engr rubin@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-2326
Sayed Ali Elec Engr sayed@ee.ucla.edu 310-267-2142
Srivastava Mani Elec Engr mbs@ee.ucla.edu 310-267-2098
van der Schaar Mihaela Elec Engr mihaela@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-5843
Yao Kung Elec Engr yao@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-8885
Laub Alan Elec Engr laub@ucla.edu 310-825-4245
Wesel Richard Elec Engr wesel@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-2941
Yang C-K. Ken Elec Engr yang@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-3665
Bendiksen Oddvar MAE oddvar@seas.ucla.edu 310-206-5453
Carman Gregory MAE carman@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-6030
Gadh Rajit MAE rgadh@seas.ucla.edu 310-267-4892
Ghoniem Nasr MAE ghoniem@ucla.edu 310-825-4866
Gibson James S MAE gibson@ucla.edu 310-825-9362
Gupta Vijay MAE vgupta@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-0223
Hahn Thomas MAE hahn@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2383
Ju Sungtaek MAE just@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-0985
Klug William MAE klug@seas.ucla.edu 310-794-7347
Lackman Leslie MAE llackman@ita.ucla.edu 310-794-5444
Lynch Christopher MAE cslynch@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-6537
Mal Ajit MAE ajit@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-5481
M’Closkey Robert MAE rtm@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2909
Tsao Tsu-Chin MAE ttsao@seas.ucla.edu 310-206-2819
Yang Daniel MAE dyang@seas.ucla.edu 310-206-8066
Zhong Xiaolin MAE xiaolin@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2905
Dunn Bruce Matrl Sci & Engr bdunn@ucla.edu 310-825-1519
Goorsky Mark Matrl Sci & Engr goorsky@seas.ucla.edu 310-206-0267
Kodambaka Suneel Matrl Sci & Engr kodambaka@ucla.edu 310-206-8174
Ono Kanji Matrl Sci & Engr ono@ucla.edu 310-825-5233
Ozolins Vidvuds Matrl Sci & Engr vidvuds@ucla.edu 310-267-5538
Przystupa Marek Matrl Sci & Engr amarek@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-6559
Tu King-Ning Matrl Sci & Engr kntu@ucla.edu 310-206-4838
Xie Ya-Hong Matrl Sci & Engr yhx@ucla.edu 310-825-2971
Yang Jenn-Ming Matrl Sci & Engr jyang@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2758
Pei Qibing Matrl Sci and Engr qpei@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-4217
Borky Mike System Engineering mborky@aol.com 310-825-6542
Chang Bei-dwo System Engineering beidwo@gmail.com 310-825-6542
Lackman Les Engineering Mgmt llackman@ita.ucla.edu 310-825-3966
Siegel Neil Engineering Mgmt siegel.neil@gmail.com 310-825-6542
Ahmadi Reza Engineering Mgmt
Vandenburghe Liven Engineering Mgmt vandenbe@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-1259
Sussman Eric Engineering Mgmt eric.sussman@anderson.ucla.edu 310-825-3564
Lichtman Doug Engineering Mgmt lichtman@law.ucla.edu 310-267-4617
Yao Kung Engineering Mgmt yao@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-8885
Barz Christiane Engineering Mgmt christiane.barz@anderson.ucla.edu 310-825-0296
McCann Robert Engineering Mgmt robert.mccann@anderson.ucla.edu 310-794-5461
Mosleh Ali Engineering Mgmt mosleh@ucla.edu 310-825-6559
Saghazedeh Hamid Engineering Mgmt