Faculty List

Last Name First Name Department / ProgramĀ  Email Phone Number
Dong Stanley Civil and Environmental Engineering dong@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2471

Gebremichael

Jassby

Jay

Ju

Mahendra

Mekonnen

David

Jenny

J. (Woody)

Shaily

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering

mekonnen@seas.ucla.edu

jassby@ucla.edu

jjay@seas.ucla.edu

juj@ucla.edu

mahendra@seas.ucla.edu

310-794-4239

310-825-1346

310-267-5365

310-206-1751

310-794-9850

Taciroglu Ertugrul Civil and Environmental Engineering etacir@ucla.edu 310-267-4655

Cho

Darwiche

Hsieh

Junghoo (John)

Adnan

Cho-Jui

Computer Science

Computer Science

Computer Science

cho@cs.ucla.edu

darwiche@cs.ucla.edu

chohsieh@cs.ucla.edu

310-825-6735

310-206-5201

310-794-7233

Lu Songwu Computer Science slu@cs.ucla.edu 310-794-9289

Reiher

Sanadidi

Wang

Peter

M.Y. (Medy)

Wei

Computer Science

Computer Science

Computer Science

reiher@cs.ucla.edu

medy@cs.ucla.edu

weiwang@cs.ucla.edu

310-825-8332

310-825-4033

310-794-0009

Zhang Lixia Computer Science lixia@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-2695
Abidi Asad Electrical and Computer Engineering abidi@ee.ucla.edu 310.825.9490

Alwan

Cabric

Dolecek

Abeer

Danijela

Lara

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering

alwan@ee.ucla.edu

danijela@ee.ucla.edu

dolecek@ee.ucla.edu

310-206-2231

310-206-8856

310-825-2108

Markovic

 

Dejan

 

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering

 

 

dejan@ee.ucla.edu

 

 

310-825-8656

 

Pottie Greg Electrical and Computer Engineering pottie@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-8150
Razavi Behzad Electrical and Computer Engineering razavi@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-1633

Roychowdhury

Rubin

Vwani P.

Izhak

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering

vwani@ee.ucla.edu

rubin@ee.ucla.edu

310-206-4975

310-825-2326

Laub Alan Electrical and Computer Engineering laub@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-4245
Wesel Richard Electrical and Computer Engineering wesel@ee.ucla.edu 310-267-2150
Yang C-K. Ken Electrical and Computer Engineering yang@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-3665
Carman Gregory Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering carman@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-6030
Gadh Rajit Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering rgadh@seas.ucla.edu 310-267-4892
Ghoniem Nasr Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering ghoniem@ucla.edu 310-825-4866

Gibson

Goyal

James S

Vinay

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

gibson@seas.ucla.edu

vinay.k.goyal@gmail.com

310-825-9362

310-206-0095

Gupta Vijay Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering vgupta@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-0223

 

Karagozian

 

Ann

 

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

 

ark@seas.ucla.edu

 

310-825-5653

Ju Sungtaek Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering sungtaek.ju@ucla.edu 310-825-0985

 

Li

 

Xiaochun

 

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

 

xcli@seas.ucla.edu

 

310-825-2383

Mal Ajit Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering ajit@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-5481

M’Closkey

Pota

Robert

Hemanshu

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

rtm@seas.ucla.edu

h.pota@adfa.edu.au

310-825-2909

 

Spearrin

Tsao

Mitchell

Tsu-Chin

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

spearrin@ucla.edu

ttsao@seas.ucla.edu

310-825-1805

310-206-2819

Wirz

Yang

Richard

Daniel

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

wirz@ucla.edu

dchyang@seas.ucla.edu

310-825-5489

310-206-8066

Zhong Xiaolin Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering xiaolin@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2905

Goorsky

Iyer

Mark

Subramanian S.

Materials Science and Engineering

Materials Science and Engineering

goorsky@seas.ucla.edu

s.s.iyer@ucla.edu

310-206-0267

310-825-6913

Marian

Mosleh

Jaime

Ali

Materials Science and Engineering

Materials Science and Engineering

jmarian@ucla.edu

moshleh@ucla.edu

310-206-9161

310-825-6559

Ono Kanji Materials Science and Engineering ono@ucla.edu 310-825-5233
Tu King-Ning Materials Science and Engineering kntu@ucla.edu 310-206-4838
Xie Ya-Hong Materials Science and Engineering yhx@ucla.edu 310-825-2971
Yang Jenn-Ming Materials Science and Engineering jyang@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2758
Pei Qibing Materials Science and Engineering qpei@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-4217
Lackman Les Engineering Management lackman@seas.ucla.edu 310-794-5444
Ahmadi Reza Engineering Management reza.ahmadi@anderson.ucla.edu 310-825-2502
Sussman Eric Engineering Management esussman@anderson.ucla.edu 310-825-3564
Lichtman Doug Engineering Management lichtman@law.ucla.edu 310-267-4617
McCann Robert (Bob) Engineering Management robert.mccann@anderson.ucla.edu 310-794-5461
Kung Kenneth Systems Engineering kennethkung@ucla.edu
Hecht Myron Systems Engineering mjhecht@ieee.org