Faculty List

Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Number
Dong Stanley Civil & Envir Engr dong@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2471

Gebremichael

Jassby

Jay

Ju

Mahendra

Mekonnen

David

Jenny

J. (Woody)

Shaily

Civil & Envir Engr

Civil & Envir Engr

Civil & Envir Engr

Civil & Envir Engr

Civil & Envir Engr

mekonnen@seas.ucla.edu

jassby@ucla.edu

jjay@seas.ucla.edu

juj@ucla.edu

mahendra@seas.ucla.edu

310-794-4239

310-825-1346

310-267-5365

310-206-1751

310-794-9850

Taciroglu Ertugrul Civil & Envir Engr etacir@ucla.edu 310-267-4655

Cho

Darwiche

Gerla

Hsieh

Junghoo (John)

Adnan

Mario

Cho-Jui

Cmptr Sci

Cmptr Sci

Cmptr Sci

Cmptr Sci

cho@cs.ucla.edu

darwiche@cs.ucla.edu

gerla@cs.ucla.edu

chohsieh@cs.ucla.edu

310-825-6735

310-206-5201

310-825-4367

 

Lu Songwu Cmptr Sci slu@cs.ucla.edu 310-794-9289

Reiher

Sanadidi

Wang

Peter

M.Y. “Medy”

Wei

Cmptr Sci

Cmptr Sci

Cmptr Sci

reiher@cs.ucla.edu

medy@cs.ucla.edu

weiwang@cs.ucla.edu

310-825-8332

310-825-4033

310-794-0009

Zhang Lixia Cmptr Sci lixia@cs.ucla.edu 310-825-2695
Abidi Asad Elec Engr abidi@ee.ucla.edu 310.825.9490

Alwan

Cabric

Dolecek

Abeer

Danijela

Lara

Elec Engr

Elec Engr

Elec Engr

alwan@ee.ucla.edu

danijela@ee.ucla.edu

dolecek@ee.ucla.edu

310-206-2231

310-206-8856

310-825-2108

Markovic

 

Dejan

 

 

Elec Engr

 

 

dejan@ee.ucla.edu

 

 

310-825-8656

 

Pottie Greg Elec Engr pottie@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-8150
Razavi Behzad Elec Engr razavi@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-1633

Roychowdhury

Rubin

Vwani P.

Izhak

Elec Engr

Elec Engr

vwani@ee.ucla.edu

rubin@ee.ucla.edu

310-206-4975

310-825-2326

Laub Alan Elec Engr laub@ee.ucla.edu 310-825-4245
Wesel Richard Elec Engr wesel@ee.ucla.edu 310-267-2150
Yang C-K. Ken Elec Engr yang@ee.ucla.edu 310-206-3665
Carman Gregory MAE carman@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-6030
Gadh Rajit MAE rgadh@seas.ucla.edu 310-267-4892
Ghoniem Nasr MAE ghoniem@ucla.edu 310-825-4866

Gibson

Goyal

James S

Vinay

MAE

MAE

gibson@seas.ucla.edu

vinay.k.goyal@gmail.com

310-825-9362

310-206-0095

Gupta Vijay MAE vgupta@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-0223

 

 

Karagozian

 

 

Ann

 

 

MAE

 

 

ark@seas.ucla.edu

 

 

310-825-5653

Ju Sungtaek MAE sungtaek.ju@ucla.edu 310-825-0985

Lackman

Li

Leslie

Xiaochun

MAE

MAE

lackman@seas.ucla.edu

xcli@seas.ucla.edu

310-794-5444

310-825-2383

Mal Ajit MAE ajit@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-5481

M’Closkey

Pota

Robert

Hemanshu

MAE

MAE

rtm@seas.ucla.edu

h.pota@adfa.edu.au

310-825-2909

 

Spearrin

Tsao

Mitchell

Tsu-Chin

MAE

MAE

spearrin@ucla.edu

ttsao@seas.ucla.edu

310-825-1805

310-206-2819

Wirz

Yang

Richard

Daniel

MAE

MAE

wirz@ucla.edu

dchyang@seas.ucla.edu

310-825-5489

310-206-8066

Zhong Xiaolin MAE xiaolin@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2905

Goorsky

Iyer

Mark

Subramanian S.

Matrl Sci & Engr

Matrl Sci & Engr

goorsky@seas.ucla.edu

s.s.iyer@ucla.edu

310-206-0267

310-825-6913

Marian

Mosleh

Jaime

Ali

Matrl Sci & Engr

Matrl Sci & Engr/Reliability Engr

jmarian@ucla.edu

moshleh@ucla.edu

310-206-9161

310-825-6559

Ono Kanji Matrl Sci & Engr ono@ucla.edu 310-825-5233
Tu King-Ning Matrl Sci & Engr kntu@ucla.edu 310-206-4838
Xie Ya-Hong Matrl Sci & Engr yhx@ucla.edu 310-825-2971
Yang Jenn-Ming Matrl Sci & Engr jyang@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-2758
Pei Qibing Matrl Sci and Engr qpei@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-4217
Lackman Les Engineering Mgmt lackman@seas.ucla.edu 310-794-5444
Ahmadi Reza Engineering Mgmt reza.ahmadi@anderson.ucla.edu 310-825-2502
Sussman Eric Engineering Mgmt esussman@anderson.ucla.edu 310-825-3564
Lichtman Doug Engineering Mgmt lichtman@law.ucla.edu 310-267-4617
Barz Christiane Engineering Mgmt christiane.barz@anderson.ucla.edu 310-597-1610
McCann Robert Engineering Mgmt robert.mccann@anderson.ucla.edu 310-794-5461